Team

Gemeinsam für Sie da


Heiko Klute

Inhaber

Dachdeckermeister

Betriebswirt

heiko.klute@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-0

Sebastian Faber

Dachdeckermeister

Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt

Betriebswirt (B.A.)

sebastian.faber@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-15

Manuela Zschinsch

Chefsekretariat

Buchhaltung

manuela.zschinsch@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-12


Katharina Fuchs

Kaufmännische Angestellte

katharina.fuchs@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-17

Ralf Bittger

Abrechnung/Einkauf

ralf.bittger@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-16

Vanessa Krysta

Auszubildende

vanessa.krysta@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-14


Manfred Schülbe

Einkauf/Lager

einkauf@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-13

 


 

 

...sowie unsere qualifizierten und geschulten Mitarbeiter vor Ort.