Team

Gemeinsam für Sie da


Heiko Klute

Inhaber

Dachdeckermeister

Betriebswirt

heiko.klute@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-0

Sebastian Faber

Dachdeckermeister

Staatl. gepr. Betriebswirt

Betriebswirt (B.A.)

sebastian.faber@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-15

Max Teucher

Dachdeckermeister

Klempnermeister

max.teucher@klute-bedachungen.de


Manuela Samol

Chefsekretariat

Buchhaltung

manuela.samol@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-12

Ralf Bittger

Abrechnung

ralf.bittger@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-16

Katharina Fuchs

Kaufmännische Angestellte

katharina.fuchs@klute-bedachungen.de

02323/9362-17


Vanessa Krysta

Auszubildende

02323/9362-14

 

André Obermeier

Auszubildender

02323/9362-13


 

 

...sowie unsere qualifizierten und geschulten Mitarbeiter vor Ort.